Contacts

Name of the Post Contact Person Phone Number Email
Director Dr. Kantipudi Nirmal Babu 2730294 director@spices.res.in View More
Vigilance Officer Dr. J. Rema (Principal Scientist) 2731410 rema@spices.res.in View More
Public Information Officer [only for RTI enquiry] Dr. R Dinesh (Principal Scientist) 2731410 rdinesh@spices.res.in View More
Administrative Officer and Transparency Officer Sri.K Nataraj 2731410 nataraj@spices.res.in View More
Purchases [Planting Material, Biocontrol Agents, Institute Publications] Dr. P. Rajeev (ATIC Manager) 2730704 atic@spices.res.in View More
Purchases [Equipments, Labware, Glassware etc.] Mr. R.N. Subramanian (Assistant Administrative Officer) 2731410 stores@spices.res.in View More
Works [Farm operations, Petty constructions, Other works] Mr. P. Sundaran (Assistant Administrative Officer) 2731410 sundaran@spices.res.in View More
Assistant Public Information Officer Smt. P. V. Sali (Private Secretary to Director) 2730294 sali@spices.res.in View More
Career [M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D projects] Dr. E. Jayashree (Secretary, HRD) 2731410 hrd@spices.res.in View More

EVENTS @ IISR