Heads Of Division

Name Designation Division
Dr. Santhosh J Eapen Acting Director & Head, Div. Crop Protection Crop Protection
Dr. C K Thankamani Head in Charge, Crop Production & PHT Crop Production and Post Harvest Technology
Dr. J Rema Head in Charge, Division of Crop Improvement & Principal Scientist (Horticulture) Crop Improvement and Biotechnology